Employee Directory



Scott Stoermer                                                                            
Owner/Manager/Crop Insurance Agent                                  
sstoermer@storm-ins.com        
Office Number (270) 685-2438                                               
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Tom Roberts
Life/Health Agent
Medicare/Life/Health Specialist
troberts@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438 
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Menisa Taylor
Property/Casualty Agent
Auto/Home/Business Specialist
Office Manager
mtaylor@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438
Fax Number (270) 717-0202


Charlotte Newton
Property/Casualty Agent
Auto/Home/Farm/Business Specialist
cnewton@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438
Fax Number (270) 717-0202


Jason Stoermer
Crop/Property/Casualty Agent
Crop Insurance Specialist
jsnstoermer@gmail.com 
Office Number (270) 685-2438 
Fax Number (270) 717-0202


Carri Crisp
Precision Ag Specialist
ccrisp@storm-ins.com
Office number (270) 685-2438
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Sonia Roth
Crop Insurance Specialist
sroth@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Jordan Stoermer
Crop Insurance Specialist
Jordanstoermer@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438
Cell Phone Number (270) 993-4803
Fax Number (270) 717-0202


Molly Fueger
Crop Insurance Specialist  
mfueger@storm-ins.com

Office Number (270) 685-2438 
Fax Number (270) 717-0202






 


 

 


 








270-685-2438