Employee Directory



Scott Stoermer                                                                            
Owner/Manager/Crop Insurance Agent                                  
sstoermer@storm-ins.com        
Office Number (270) 685-2438                                               
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Melanie Hardesty 
Property/Casualty Agent                                                                                                 
Office Manager/Commercial Insurance Specialist/Agency Administration
mhardesty@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438 
Cell (270)-929-9263
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Tommy Roberts
Life/Health Agent
Medicare/Life/Health Specialist
troberts@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438 
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Jessica Overstreet
Property/Casualty Agent
Customer Service/Inside Sales
joverstreet@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Jason Stoermer
Crop/Property/Casualty Agent
Crop Insurance Specialist
jsnstoermer@gmail.com 
Office Number (270) 685-2438 
Fax Number (270) 717-0202


Carri Crisp
Precision Ag Specialist
ccrisp@storm-ins.com
Office number (270) 685-2438
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Sonia Roth
Crop Insurance Specialist
sroth@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Mitch Brame
Crop/Property/Casualty Agent
Crop Insurance Specialist
mbrame@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438
Cell Phone Number (270) 339-6875
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Elaine Thomas
Property/Casualty Agent
Auto/Home/Farm/Business Specialist
ethomas@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438
Cell Phone Number (859) 265-7271
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Ian Thomas
Crop Insurance Agent
Crop Insurance Specialist
ithomas@storm-ins.com
Office Number (270) 685-2438
Cell Phone Number (859) 613-2453
Fax Number (270) 717-0202

Molly Fueger
Crop Insurance Specialist  
mfueger@storm-ins.com

Office Number (270) 685-2438 
Fax Number (270) 717-0202






 


 

 


 








270-685-2438